Staff

HEAD OFFICE

Axel Sitzwohl

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.1
opposite the Flens Arena / access via Campusallee
axel.sitzwohl@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

ADMINISTRATION

Maike Bock

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.21
opposite the Flens Arena / access via Campusallee
sfs.infosfs@hs-flensburg.de
Phone  +49 461-805-1900
Fax +49 461-805-1909

COMPREHENSIVE AREAS

Sabine Braun

Building 15.1.21 - Room 15.1.14
sabine.braun@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

English

Eduard Jäger

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.10
eduard.jaeger@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Meteorology, Operating materials and materials analysis, Hazardous materials, Engine simulator, Data processing

LECTURERS

Mr. Feddersen

Maneuvering

Mr. Tatzig

Chemistry, Operating materials

Mr. Dr. Steinort

Medicine

DEPARTMENT OF NAUTICAL SCIENCE

Mr. Kühl

Building F, Room 11
kuehl@sf-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Law, Radio, Freight

Hello Potthoff

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.11
potthoff@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Navigation and ship command (Simulator training)

Heio Potthoff

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.9
heio.potthoff@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Shipbuilding, Seamanship, Ship theory,
Collision avoidance regulations

Bernd Mönnigmann
at present by RBZ Eckener Schule

Building F, Room 11
moennigmann@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Ship safety, Freight, English and Law

DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING

Petra Bastian

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.13
bastian@hs-flensburg.de

Mechanics, Physics

Sven Hagedorn

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.16
sven.hagedorn@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Steam technology, Maintenance and repair, Mathematics, Materials science

Jörn Voß

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.17
joern.voss@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Electrical and I&C Engineering, Automation, Mathematics, Chemistry

Stefan Rother

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.15
stefan.rother@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Systems engineering, Law, Maritime law, Personnel management, Maritime industry

Hannelore Nissen
Laboratory chemist

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.14
Phone: +49 461-805-1770

Laboratory Kielseng
Kielseng 15 a
Phone: +49 461-48089714
hannelore.nissen@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Laboratory, Fuel and water analysis

Dennis König
Laboratory technician in the machinery room

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.12
Phone: +49 461-805-1904
koenig@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Laboratory technology, Machinery room