Staff

HEAD OFFICE

Axel Sitzwohl

Building A, Room 20
axel.sitzwohl@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

ADMINISTRATION

Position vacant

Building A, Room 21

sfs.infosfs@hs-flensburg.de
Phone  +49 461-805-1900
Fax +49 461-805-1909

COMPREHENSIVE AREAS

Sabine Braun

Building A, Room 7
sabine.braun@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

English

Eduard Jäger

Building A, Room 6
eduard.jaeger@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Meteorology, Operating materials and materials analysis, Hazardous materials, Engine simulator, Data processing

LECTURERS

Mr. Feddersen

Maneuvering

Mr. Tatzig

Chemistry, Operating materials

Mr. Dr. Steinort

Medicine

DEPARTMENT OF NAUTICAL SCIENCE

Mr. Kühl

Building F, Room 11
kuehl@sf-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Law, Radio, Freight

Hello Potthoff

Building A, Room 5
potthoff@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Navigation and ship command (Simulator training)

Heio Potthoff

Building A, Room 5
heio.potthoff@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Shipbuilding, Seamanship, Ship theory,
Collision avoidance regulations

Bernd Mönnigmann
at present by RBZ Eckener Schule

Building F, Room 11
moennigmann@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Ship safety, Freight, English and Law

DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING

Petra Bastian

Building A, Room 7
bastian@hs-flensburg.de

Mechanics, Physics

Sven Hagedorn

Building A, Room 7
sven.hagedorn@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Steam technology, Maintenance and repair, Mathematics, Materials science

Jörn Voß

Building A, Room 22
joern.voss@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Electrical and I&C Engineering, Automation, Mathematics, Chemistry

Stefan Rother

Building A, Room 6
stefan.rother@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Systems engineering, Law, Maritime law, Personnel management, Maritime industry

Hannelore Nissen
Laboratory chemist

Building A, Room 19
Phone: +49 461-805-1904

Laboratory Kielseng
Kielseng 15 a
Phone: +49 461-48089714
hannelore.nissen@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Laboratory, Fuel and water analysis

Dennis König
Laboratory technician in the machinery room

Building A, Room 19
Phone: +49 461-805-1904
koenig@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Laboratory technology, Machinery room